Home   Help Login Register  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
 
Author Topic: Pacers 2008-09 Regular Season Schedule  (Read 1842 times)
Dynasty
MVP
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 14304

Respect: +788

« on: August 07, 2008, 12:54:39 pm »
0

Pacers 2008-09 Record: 6-8

*All times EST

Wed Oct 29: @ Detroit, 7:00 PM -- [L 94-100]

Sat Nov 01: vs Boston, 7:00 PM -- [W 95-79]

Wed Nov 05: vs Phoenix, 7:00 PM -- [L 103-113]

Fri Nov 07: @ Cleveland, 7:30 PM -- [L 107-111]

Sat Nov 08: vs New Jersey, 7:00 PM -- [W 98-80]

Mon Nov 10: vs Oklahoma City, 7:00 PM -- [W 107-99]

Wed Nov 12: @ New Jersey, 7:30 PM -- [W 98-87]

Fri Nov 14: vs Philadelphia, 7:00 PM -- [L 92-94]

Sat Nov 15: @ Chicago, 8:30 PM -- [L 91-104]

Tue Nov 18: vs Atlanta: 7:00 PM -- [W 113-96]

Fri Nov 21: vs Orlando: 7:00 PM  -- [L 98-100]

Sat Nov 22: @ Miami: 7:30 PM  -- [L 100-109]

Tue Nov 25: @ Dallas: 8:30 PM  -- [L 106-109]

Wed Nov 26: @ Houston: 8:30 PM -- [W 91-90]

Fri Nov 28: vs Charlotte: 8:00 PM

Sat Nov 29: @ Orlando: 7:00 PM

Tue Dec 02: vs LA Lakers, 7:00 PM
           
Wed Dec 03: @ Boston, 7:30 PM   
        
Fri Dec 05: @ Cleveland, 7:30 PM   
        
Sun Dec 07: vs Boston, 6:00 PM
           
Wed Dec 10: @ Toronto, 7:00 PM
           
Fri Dec 12: @ Detroit, 8:00 PM   
        
Sat Dec 13: @ Milwaukee, 8:30 PM   
        
Mon Dec 15: @ Washington, 7:00 PM   
        
Wed Dec 17: vs Golden State, 7:00 PM
           
Fri Dec 19: vs LA Clippers, 7:00 PM
           
Sat Dec 20: @ Philadelphia, 7:30 PM
           
Tue Dec 23: vs New Jersey, 7:00 PM
           
Fri Dec 26: @ Memphis, 8:00 PM
           
Sun Dec 28: vs New Orleans, 7:00 PM
           
Tue Dec 30: vs Atlanta, 7:00 PM

Fri Jan 02: @ New York, 7:30 PM   
       
Sat Jan 03: vs Sacramento, 7:00 PM
           
Mon Jan 05: @ Denver, 9:00 PM   
        
Wed Jan 07: @ Phoenix, 9:00 PM   
        
Fri Jan 09: @ LA Lakers, 10:30 PM
           
Sun Jan 11: @ Golden State, 9:00 PM
           
Mon Jan 12: @ Utah, 9:00 PM
           
Wed Jan 14: vs Detroit, 7:00 PM   
        
Fri Jan 16: vs Toronto, 7:00 PM
           
Mon Jan 19: @ New Orleans, 3:30 PM   
        
Tue Jan 20: @ San Antonio, 8:30 PM   
        
Fri Jan 23: vs Houston, 7:00 PM   
       
Sun Jan 25: vs Charlotte, 7:00 PM   
        
Tue Jan 27: @ Orlando, 7:00 PM   
       
Wed Jan 28: vs Milwaukee, 7:00 PM   
        
Fri Jan 30: vs Miami, 7:00 PM   
        
Sat Jan 31: vs New York, 7:00 PM

Tue Feb 03: vs Minnesota, 7:00 PM
           
Thu Feb 05: @ Philadelphia, 7:00 PM
           
Fri Feb 06: vs Orlando, 7:00 PM   
        
Sun Feb 08: @ Washington, 6:00 PM   
        
Tue Feb 10: vs Cleveland, 7:00 PM
           
Wed Feb 11: @ Milwaukee, 8:00 PM   
        
Tue Feb 17: vs Philadelphia, 7:00 PM   
        
Wed Feb 18: @ Charlotte, 7:00 PM   
        
Fri Feb 20: @ Minnesota, 8:00 PM   
          
Sun Feb 22: vs Chicago, 12:00 PM   
        
Mon Feb 23: @ New York, 7:30 PM   
        
Wed Feb 25: vs Memphis, 7:00 PM   
        
Fri Feb 27: @ Boston, 7:30 PM

Sun Mar 01: vs Denver, 7:00 PM   
        
Tue Mar 03: @ Sacramento, 10:00 PM   
        
Wed Mar 04: @ Portland, 10:00 PM   
        
Sat Mar 07: @ LA Clippers, 10:30 PM   
        
Tue Mar 10: vs Utah, 7:00 PM       
    
Fri Mar 13: @ Atlanta, 7:30 PM       
    
Sun Mar 15: @ Toronto, 12:30 PM       
    
Wed Mar 18: vs Portland, 7:00 PM   
        
Fri Mar 20: vs Dallas, 7:00 PM       
    
Sat Mar 21: @ Charlotte, 7:00 PM   
        
Wed Mar 25: vs Miami, 7:00 PM   
        
Sat Mar 28: @ Chicago, 2:00 PM   
       
Sun Mar 29: vs Washington, 7:00 PM   
        
Tue Mar 31: vs Chicago, 7:00 PM

Fri Apr 03: vs San Antonio, 7:00 PM   
        
Sun Apr 05: @ Oklahoma City, 7:00 PM   
        
Wed Apr 08: vs Toronto, 7:00 PM   
        
Fri Apr 10: @ Atlanta, 7:30 PM   
       
Sat Apr 11: vs Detroit, 7:00 PM   
       
Mon Apr 13: vs Cleveland, 7:00 PM
           
Wed Apr 15: vs Milwaukee, 8:00 PM
« Last Edit: July 03, 2009, 09:44:54 pm by UNIT » Logged
Dynasty
MVP
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 14304

Respect: +788

« Reply #1 on: August 07, 2008, 12:58:47 pm »
0

Games with guys returning to Indy

March 18: Oden returns
December 19: EJ returns
February 25: Conley returns
April 3: George Hill returns
November 10: DJ White comes back to Indiana
November 21 and February 6: Courtney Lee returns
December 10: JO's first game back

Games I'm gonna go to: December 2 (LA Clippers come to town) and March 18 (Oden returns).  Unfortunately, we don't have any national telecasts this year, but flex-scheduling does come into play around the time after the superbowl, so hopefully they can have some big games on the national stage.
Logged
UNIT
Hall of Famer
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 17983


Respect: +57

« Reply #2 on: November 08, 2008, 10:17:32 pm »
0

updated.
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 
 
Jump to: