Home   Help Login Register  
Pages: [1] 2 3 4   Go Down

Author Topic: I'm new!  (Read 4803 times)
©roke
Undrafted

^_^

« on: March 28, 2011, 08:10:35 am »

Hi guys, i'm new in the HH forum (long time reader though). I've never felt like posting, 'cause my english isn't exactly perfect, but whatever, gotta practice it  Smiley So when you guys notice anything wrong, feel free to correct me, but try to be nice  Cheesy

I'm from Spain, BTW

So, that's it. Just want to check in

Smiley
SKY
MVP

三小?

« Reply #1 on: March 28, 2011, 08:12:41 am »

Welcome to HoopsHype.

The population of Spanish people in this community just doubled.
steve
MVP

I've grown to hate you all.

« Reply #2 on: March 28, 2011, 08:45:00 am »

Your English can't be any worse than Max Power/Supernintendo Chalmers/Handsome B Wonderful/Rowan Barrett's and he's been presumably speaking it his entire life (although I have my doubts).

Put my existence on this forum against yours.  Toronto makes the playoffs.
Keyser Soze
MVP

One day I will kill...all of you.

« Reply #3 on: March 28, 2011, 09:06:13 am »

Someone asking for their English to be corrected? I think I just blew my load. I assume it's too much to hope you also like to be tied up and forced to watch English guys dance around in leopard print thongs?

Sometimes, I don't know why I *** with Hoopshype
©roke
Undrafted

^_^

« Reply #4 on: March 28, 2011, 09:51:00 am »

Someone asking for their English to be corrected? I think I just blew my load. I assume it's too much to hope you also like to be tied up and forced to watch English guys dance around in leopard print thongs?

Only if you're one and greenwing it's the other
SKY
MVP

三小?

« Reply #5 on: March 28, 2011, 09:54:30 am »

Dead giveaway that you're not new?
©roke
Undrafted

^_^

« Reply #6 on: March 28, 2011, 10:02:41 am »

Dead giveaway that you're not new?
As I said, I'm a LONG time reader and that's why I know the insights (if you want to call it that way) of the HH forum.